2021-2022 Mat Jameson Award Winners, News (Manvers Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 31, 2022 | Trevor Kuypers | 495 views
2021-2022 Mat Jameson Award Winners
The recipients of the 2021-2022 MMHA Mat Jameson Memorial Award are Owen Simms and Deacon Fraser.  The Mat Jameson award is presented to the Manvers player(s) who show exemplary heart and hustle on the ice.  Congratulations Owen and Deacon!  

Bremkin Home Improvements
Have a project you need completed? Bremkin Home Improvements provides professional and quality work to complete anything from basements, decks, kitchen, and whole home renovations.